

Follow in the path of top NZ & Australian winners of previous events:

<u>Grant Clements Memorial Tournament: 2000 - 2015</u>

Danny Lee (2) - Ryan Fox (2) - Josh Geary - Alanna Campbell.

NZ Men's Foursomes Championships: 1927 - 2015
Stuart Appleby/D. Armstrong - Aaron Baddeley/Brett Rumford
Josh Geary/Troy Ropiha - Ryan Fox/Ben Wallace
Bailey Smith/Compton Pikari (2)

Information & Entry forms available on website <a href="www.mountgolf.co.nz">www.mountgolf.co.nz</a>

Enquiries To: Ray Horsfall (Convenor) Phone 007 575 0590.

Email: bavtrain@kinect.co.